BBC Learning English website: https://www.bbc.co.uk/learningenglish

BBC Skillswise: https://www.bbc.co.uk/teach/skillswise

British Council Teens: https://learnenglishteens.britishcouncil.org

British Council: https://learnenglish.britishcouncil.org/

ESOL Nexus: https://esol.britishcouncil.org/ content/learners/skills/listening-0

BBCiPlayer: https://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer

Learn My Way: www.learnmyway.com

Cambridge resources: https://www.cambridge.org/gb/cambridgeenglish/catalog/adult-courses/face2face-2nd-edition/resources?expandedMoreOptions[]=languageLevel&languageLevel[]=B1%20Pre-intermediate&resourceType[]=Classroom%20Audio

English Grammar: www.englishgrammarsecrets.com

www.perfect-english-grammar.com

English 4U: https://www.english-4u.de/en/tenses-exercises/present-questions.htm

Ego4U: https://www.ego4u.com/

YouTube – BBC Learning English Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHaHD477h-FeBbVh9Sh7syA

Timeout virtual tours: https://www.timeout.com/london/news/you-can-do-virtual-tours-of-almost-every-major-london-museum-and-gallery-032520

Future Learn online courses: https://www.futurelearn.com/courses/basic-english-elementary

https://www.futurelearn.com/courses/workplace-english

https://www.futurelearn.com/courses/basic-english-pre-intermediate

Cambridge Learners' YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9-5oT15dxc81MI-pUui3Ww/featured

Adele's ESL corner: http://www.adelescorner.org/index.html

Agenda Web: https://agendaweb.org/

Macmillan Dictionary: https://www.macmillandictionary.com/language-games/

Museums with virtual tours: https://www.travelandleisure.com/attractions/museums-galleries/museums-with-virtual-tours

Audible audio books: https://stories.audible.com/discovery

Headway online: https://elt.oup.com/student/headway/?cc=gb&selLanguage=en 

English File online: https://elt.oup.com/student/englishfile/?cc=gb&selLanguage=en